Schedule A Meeting

I will be available on the following dates:

  • November 18, 2018 (Sunday) – 3PM-6PM
  • November 25, 2018 (Sunday) – 2PM-5PM
  • December 2, 2018 (Sunday) – 2PM-5PM
  • December 8, 2018 (Saturday) – 6PM-8PM
  • December 9, 2018 (Sunday) – 2PM-5PM
  • December 15, 2018 (Saturday) – 3PM-6PM
  • December 16, 2018 (Sunday) – 2PM-5PM
  • December 22, 2018 (Saturday) – 6PM-8PM
  • December 23, 2018 (Sunday) – 2PM-5PM
  • December 24, 2018 (Monday) – 10AM-5PM
  • December 28, 2018 (Friday) – 8PM-10PM

For the following meeting locations:

  • FB Messenger (chat)
  • During Sundays – Robinsons Forum or SM Light
  • During Saturdays – Ayala Avenue area, Glorietta, Greenbelt malls
  • Others – we can talk about your preferred location depending on my availability